GLS CAR SALES

Guaranteed High Quality Used Cars

01286 675885 | 07747 872733

Toggle Menu

Customer Reviews of GLS Car Sales

At GLS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

5.0 Based on 85 customer reviews

Genuinely top notch service!

By Alexander on 15th June 2021

Absolutely incredible. genuinely top guy who went above and beyond any kind of expectation i had. I've never really had great experiences buying cars in the past. Thanks to GLS i now know exactly where i will be buying cars in the future. Service was top notch and nothing too much hassle. Turned everything around so quickly due to my circumstances which was fantastic.


Professional and conscientious car dealer

By Andy on 24th May 2021

We have bought 2 Corsa’s from Graham in the last 7 months, both immaculate condition. He is the most conscientious and professional car dealer you could come across he really cares that you will be happy with your purchase. We wouldn’t go to anyone else now if we want a vehicle of any description. We feel lucky to have found him. Great customer service and excellent value for money we can’t recommend him enough to anyone looking for a car.


Excellent car for the money

By Jake on 14th May 2021

Excellent car for the money. Car as described,smooth drive. Got on really well with the seller and was kept upto date with everything up to the day of the sale. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a cheap reliable car.


5 Star. Brilliant Service, And Quality Cars

By Ian on 10th May 2021

Just bought my second car from GLS. The car was in excellent condition, clean and serviced. Graham has a passion for supplying top quality used cars.He does his best to make the buying experience hassle and stress-free. Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend him to friends and family, knowing that Graham would take care of them. Always happy to help.


A Breath of fresh air in a difficult market

By Rob on 22nd April 2021

With covid restrictions in place and needing to "give" my car to my daughter so she could get to work as a nurse (long story), I needed to get myself a replacement relatively quickly. Firstly, they ensured that he adhered to all of the operating constraints being applied by the Welsh government by doing a home visit with the car, re-sanitising it in front of me, allowing a Covid Safe test drive etc. Once the sale was agreed, they took the car away, ensure it was prepped as agreed then delivered it back to me a week later. The car was of an extremely high quality and priced fairly for its condition and mileage. As it was also offered with a 3 month warranty, I also received a follow up call near the end of the warranty period just to check that I was happy with the car and I had no issues. When you buy a second hand car, you are always taking and excepting a level of risk. With GLS I felt this risk was managed very well and appreciated the high level of service I received.


Extremely good customer service

By Rebecca on 21st April 2021

My whole experience was very positive. I was given the advice and support I needed every step of the way. A great service that I would recommend to anyone.


Would Recommend to anyone looking for a car

By Clare on 20th April 2021

Arranged to see car and take for test drive. Car was cleaned with a full mot and was delivered. Excellent Service


Great all round

By Finnlay on 18th April 2021

Great customer service. Communication was second to none.


Excellent Service

By Vitor on 9th March 2021

Thank you I am very satisfied with the car. Did everything like promised and i would highly recommend GLS Car Sales.


Good And Very Helpful

By Garry on 8th March 2021

Good And Very Helpful, Would Recommend have a look


Easy, honest with very mechanical knowledge

By John on 9th February 2021

My experience with GLS Car Sales has been exemplary. Excellent service quality cars professional guidance and advice on car choice.
vehicle purchased was delivered serviced, cleaned and polished. A very happy customer would recommend them to friends etc.


Highly recommended!

By Delyth on 15th January 2021

GLS Car Sales provided a full and accurate description on Autotrader, with great photos of the vehicle. The owner was very professional, helpful and friendly, and bought the car to my home for me to view and test drive. The car came with 12 months MOT, and 3 months warranty, which is very reassuring. It was also valeted to a professional standard. It was great to find a car locally, and the personal touch was an added bonus. Highly recommended!


Graham is more than just a good car dealer

By Luke on 25th November 2020

This is now the second car ive bought from GLS, and ones again the service has been nothing short of fantastic. from choosing the right vehicle within the right price range, to the excellent valeting and service that is provided, every step of the way is covered with professionalism coupled with a personal touch.
Graham is more than just a good car dealer, in the course of time and my dealings with him i'd now count him as a friend. if you need a good quality, well priced new car with excellent service both pre and post sale, look no further than GLS.


Would highly recommend.

By Bryn on 19 November 2020

I purchased a vehicle from this dealer the other day, a Nissan Qashqai with 117000 miles on the clock as a runaround for myself.
I have never purchased a vehicle with this much mileage before, however, i couldn't believe just how good the vehicle is, full service history immaculately presented by the dealer Graham, and frankly drives better than some cars i have owned with half the mileage! along with the comprehensive warranty and good old fashioned customer service what could be better?
Thanks Graham and best wishes for the future.


Will definitely be using GLS car sales again

By Holly on 28 October 2020

Friendly and helpful. Excellent service. fantastic service! offered to meet me the same day i phoned to enquire. even offered to bring the car to me to save me having to travel.
really friendly and helpful. went out of their way to ensure the car was ready for me that same day- including putting it through an mot! will definitely be using GLS car sales again. thank you!


Couldn't rate graham highly enough

By Simon on 17 October 2020

Couldn't rate graham highly enough,great bloke, everything he said about the car was true,spoke to him on the phone first and he told me every minor detail about the car before I came from Manchester to see and buy it..will definitely call when I'm ready to buy another.


So trustworthy

By Samantha on 10 October 2020

Thank you in love with my car. Did everything like promised. So trustworthy.


Excellent Service

By Sioned on 8 September 2020

Excellent Service, Graham is brilliant.

Bought a Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 Sxi recently from GLS and I love it.

Graham is a great guy and he goes out of his way to help. I would highly recommend GLS Car Sales and I would definitely buy another car from them. Diolch yn fawr.


Very happy with service

By Susan on 8 September 2020

This is my second car i have bought from Graham, i have recently upgraded so my daughter had the other car. very happy with service.


Fabulous Service, Highly Recommended

By Kim on 4 September 2020

Fantastic service, lovely gentleman, pleasure to meet, car was immaculate, nothing too much trouble for Graham, delivered the car to us. Fabulous service, highly recommended, would definitely buy another vehicle from Graham. Diolch yn fawr.


Great to deal with and cars are fairly priced

By John on 30 August 2020

Our family have purchased two cars from GLS before the Website was created. Both cars proved to be very satisfactory and reliable. Another member of the family is now looking to purchase a car from GLS In the next few days.

I will continue to recommended GLS to friends and colleagues as Graham is great to deal with and the cars are fairly priced.


Fantastic car, fantastic price and fantastic service

By Sheila on 27 August 2020

Just bought a car from graham fantastic car, fantastic price and fantastic service all for which is quite rare these days! The valeting he does is amazing like a brand new car. He is a genuine guy ,honest and very friendly, all my questions were answered with out hesitation-knowledgeable and on point when it comes to cars and after care is superb. if you are looking for a car i would HIGHLY recommend looking here first. i know i will!!

Wishing him all the best for future success.


Very helpful and considerate

By Harold on 17 August 2020

I have had dealings with Graham on 2 occasions and found him very helpful and considerate, he is a genuine person and always ready to help if and when in need.

I wish him all the best in all that he does.


Just bought another car from GLS!

By Ioan on 28 July 2020

Brilliant service from Graham, the car checked ,serviced and MOT’d , brought another car off him because his after sales is fantastic , which is important to me, also the car delivered to me house!


Absolutely over the moon with my new car

By Sharon on 26 July 2020

Very pleased with a car I bought in July from GLS. Graham was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. He even drove the car to my home 15 miles away so I could view it and take it for a test drive.

He was honest and it is a refreshing change from most dealerships. I'm absolutely over the moon with my new car. It was immaculate and I received it fully valeted. The car also came with a clean MOT. Will be using GLS in the future for my annual service. Would recommend highly. An absolute pleasure to deal with.


He knows his stuff

By Haydn on 19 July 2020

Have bought a couple of vehicles off Graham (1st car and again when we sold it for a family car, still see it 7 yrs later) . Being in the trade he knows his stuff about the cars he is selling and the attention to detail he puts into his valeting is really on point, which is all very reassuring.


He couldn't have been more helpful

By Frank on 5 July 2020

Having recently bought a car from GLS Car Sales I would like to thank Graham for his professional attitude,especially during this Covid-19 crisis.

He couldn't have been more helpful,ensuring that the car was in 1st class condition before delivering it to my home.

Well done Graham


I would definitely recommend Graham

By Elfed on 29 June 2020

I bought a Vauxhall Astra from Graham about 3 years ago, the car has not missed a beat since , I would definitely recommend Graham if anybody is looking to buy a second hand car!!


Highly recommend!

By Katie on 22 March 2020

Excellent service. Highly recommend!!!
Thank you for everything!!!


Graham was a real star

By Martin on 12 March 2020

We travelled from Anglesey to view a Qashqai that we hand seen on the internet for sale at GLS Car Sales and after we went to see it we fell in love with it straight away.
Having been in the trade over 20 years myself it is always daunting purchasing a second hand car. We needn't have worried! From my first initial telephone call to enquire abut the vehicle to arranging a time to go and see it Graham was a real star. The test drive was the longest ever (our choice) and the car is a real gem. We both wish Graham continual success and when we are next in the market for another car, (which will be a long time yet as this one we purchased from Graham is a real beauty!) WE WILL NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT HIM. Thank you Graham, all the best. Mr. & Mrs. M.Tucker


Very professional and friendly service

By Will on 05 March 2020

Very professional and friendly service.
We bought a Mini Cooper from Graham and the whole process was easy and fuss free. Graham was very accommodating and even delivered the car to our house. Really nice guy, very down to earth, would not hesitate in buying another car from him. Was a breath of fresh air, not like other used car salesman I have dealt with in the past. Would highly recommend GLS if you are looking for a car.


100% confident in buying from Graham again

By Mike on 01 March 2020

Purchased Citroen Picasso Xsara from Graham today and absolutely delighted with it.
Graham is an expert on cars and completely honest.It was a pleasure to meet him.The car was presented in immaculate condition and he insisted a demonstration to ensure I was happy with the vehicle.Having driven the vehicle home I was not disappointed.The car drove superbly and now proudly sits on my drive.I would be 100% confident in buying from Graham again.


Helpful and Honest

By Graham on 18 February 2020

Bought a nice little run about in December. Couldn’t have been more helpful and honest. Would definitely recommend buying from here.


Professionalism, punctuality, Quality, Value

By Clayton on 13 February 2020

Professionalism, punctuality, Quality, Value.

Sells good quality cars. Not had any problems with my car since I have had it that was well over a year ago. And still very helpful to this day.


I recommend GLS

By Vivien on 1 December 2019

Bought a car from GLS recently and am very pleased with it. Graham brought the car to me for a test drive and delivered it again on day of sale. Spotless inside and out and running like new as advertised. Can't fault the procedure of the sale from start to finish with no false sales man gimmicks. I recommend GLS for its spot on service, advice, reassurance, reliability and not to forget....friendly honest no quibble service. Diolch Graham Sadler.


Really appreciated

By Jackie on 12 November 2019

Recently bought my first car from Graham. Fiat punto excellent condition inside and outand brought the car to me which i really appreciated. He explained everything to me. Graham is a very approachable man. And explains everything in detail .plus will answr any after sale queries.


I would highly recommend GLS cars to anyone

By Aneurin on 30 October 2019

Excellent service, Graham even delivered the car for free. The Astra came with a 3 month warranty and a full m.o.t


Highly recommend

By Caren on 25 October 2019

I've had my corsa 1.2 09 since 2 years and no problem at all car still going like the day i bought . and when i see graham he always asking me if any problems with car has had no advisers. with 2 mot so i highly recommend GLS car sales 2 anybody who needs a car.10/10


Very satisfied

By Steph on 21 October 2019

Bought a car today very satisfied with customer service.very pleased with my car was with me with in an hour test drive frendly and very help full with the history of the car and would advice any 1 to GLS car sales.


What service! Highly recommend

By Ros on 18 October 2019

I bought my daughter's first car from Graham in August this year. She is thrilled, it's a lovely car, immaculate in every way.

Graham is very friendly and helpful, and very fair. He and his father delivered the car to us in Deganwy the following day.

What service! Highly recommend


I personally recommend anybody

By Joe on 15 October 2019

I bought a astra 3 years ago nothing has ever gone wrong with the car. I personally recommend anybody to GLS car sales. 10/10


Excellent service

By Dan on 30 September 2019

Would recommend to anyone looking for amazing value for money. Great car and excellent service. Quick delivery, very pleased with the car.


Immaculate

By Rob & Lindsay on 13 September 2019

We've had the car 3 months and no issues. Graham knows his cars and this one was immaculate. Delivered to our door for free too.

Graham offered his time for any advice on the car in the future too.

Couldn't ask for more. Smooth transaction and would revisit and buy again if required!


Very helpful

By Glyn on 7 August 2019

Very helpful couldn’t do enough .
Delivered the car to me to cemaes bay.
Called me a few days after to check if everything was ok, as I do high mileage I have already put 5000 miles on the car with no problems.
Would highly recommend.


I would recomend GLS to anyone

By John on 25 July 2019

Having recently bought a car from GLS, I found Graham's approach very professional, helpful and honest, he carried out minor problems immediately. I would recommend GLS to anyone looking for a good low mileage quality used car which includes a three months warranty. j.r.


Very happy

By Paul on 20 July 2019

Bought a nice little Astra off GLS a few weeks ago, Graham was easy to deal with and the whole process was faultless. The car came with a three month parts and labour warranty and I'm very happy with my purchase. Cheers Graham.


Fantastic service

By Luke on 18 July 2019

Fantastic service.

The car (a Vauxhall Corsa) was impeccably presented; clean; fresh; spotless.

The service was very professional but with a nice personal touch. Graham was a great guy and did everything In an orderly, by the book fashion.

Seriously impressed. I would highly recommend GLS to anybody thinking of buying a used car.

Top marks, great service, fantastic personal touch.


Would highly recommend

By Haf on 02 July 2019

The whole process of buying a new car was very daunting for me, but Graham made it hassle free, very helpful. I am very pleased with my Peugeot. Would highly recommend. Diolch yn fawr iawn.


Would recommend to my friends and family

By Liz on 25 June 2019

Very pleased with the service, very helpful, would recommend to my friends and family.


The whole experience has been nothing but positive

By Stuart M on 15 June 2019

I bought this latest car, a Mini Cooper in red from GLS Motors for my wife. The car was a lovely bright red with a white roof and was exactly how it was described. Where do I start with this purchase.. all I can say is that Graeme is a top bloke who showed me everything, explained to me what had been done to the car and just put me at ease. I put a deposit down and my wife went to collect the car the following day from Graeme. My wife collected the car and has been very pleased with it ever since, and if I'm honest I've managed to sneak a drive in it too! I will be checking out GLS's stock the next time I'm after a car because the whole experience has been nothing but positive - Thank you / diolch Graeme & GLS Motors


The service is excellent

By Alan E on 25 May 2019

I would highly recommend Graham he was helpful and sorted out a problem that was not under the warranty for me. We will go to Graham for our next car the service is excellent.


Will always go the extra mile to please his customers

By John E on 23 May 2019

Bought a Ford Fiesta for my son about 6 months ago and ended up driving it myself while he was learning to drive. Have to say it is a cracking little car, perfect reliability and excellent performance. Graham is very easy to deal with, very knowledgeable and will always go the extra mile to please his customers. I would echo some of the other reviews and say that I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from him - thanks Graham.


Very helpful and professional serivice

By Llinos R on 23 May 2019

i recently bought a suzuki swift from Graham. The car is very smooth to drive and couldn’t fault it at all. I’ve had no problem with it. He was very helpful with helping me choose a car. Great customer service as Graham delivered the car to my address. All in all a very helpful and professional serivice.


I'll be back

By Bob T on 13 April 2019

Graham was professional from start to finish! From giving an honest history of the car (Peugeot 308), highlighting the car's features and arranging delivery of the car to my home 20 miles away! The car drives great and I'm very happy with my purchase :) Cheers Graham - in the words of Arnie - "I'll be back" - diolch yn fawr iawn!


Very pleased

By Mandy J on 31 March 2019

Brought my car from Graham such a genuine and very helpful person he delivered car to us it was clean in and out no problems drives very well will be returning to buy another car for our daughter very pleased


Would highly recommend

By Courtney L on 22 February 2019

Brought my car from GLS car sales, excellent car, really friendly and honest about his cars, would highly recommend


Buy with confidence

By Carl J on 06 February 2019

I simply cannot fault Graham's service, the entire process was stress-free and Graham clearly takes great pride in his business explaining all about the car we were buying as a surprise for our son's 17th. We asked if he could deliver it on a certain day to a different address so we could hide the car for the birthday and he was more than obliging, I simply cannot fault the service we received. Our son is extremely happy with the car which runs perfectly and looks good as new. I will be back next year when my daughter hits her 17th :) Thank you.


Excellent quality and friendly service

By Caren R on 04 February 2019

Bought two cars from Gls and both been in very good, clean condition at a great price. Would highly recommend Gls for excellent quality and friendly service.


Excellent car and excellent service

Mr Hudson on 01 February 2019

We bought a first car for my daughter from GLS and received not only an excellent car, but also excellent service and after sales.
Graham ensured the car was completely A1 before he let it leave the forecourt, and the after sales and advice has been fantastic, I thoroughly recommend GLS Car Sales for their 5 star cars and all round service, thank you.


Great service!

By Jennifer C on 06 December 2018

Great service!
It was quick and hassle free. Graham was very helpful and helped me as much as he could. The MOT was done quickly and he delivered the car to me (which was great!)
Thank you very much, I have had no problems whatsoever, definitely recommend.


First Class

By Gareth J on 28 November 2018

I Recently bought a car off GLS the service given was first class and Graham’s communication also first class the car was brilliant in and out no issues with the car at all highly recommended.


Very Happy

By John H on 23 November 2018

We bought a nice car from GLS 3 months ago and we are very happy with it. The owner runs a very friendly service. He does what he says he will - he delivered the car to us and he also sourced a spare wheel as we were not too keen on the foam tyre repair kit that came with the car. It would be nice if one day he could find more suitable premises to showcase his cars but I cannot fault him as a decent seller who, I'm sure, will look after his customers every time. When we come to replace any of our cars in future I will be talking to GLS first.


New family car

By Dylan R on 17 August 2018

Great car, fantastic sevice. Quick delivery as well would recommend to anyone looking for amazing value for money.


Great and Honest Dealer

By Ian S on 31 July 2018

We met the company owner and were given a lot of information on the car including under the bonnet. The owner went out of his way to help us at every stage of the process. The car was as advertised and immaculate condition and a very good price, including a generous warrenty. Great prices and honest about the cars, rare in a dealer in this day and age, highly recommended!!


Excellent Customer Care and Service

By Iwan J on 13 July 2018

Excellent service and quality customer care. Communication was slso good, and very pleased with the car.


Really pleased. Would definitely recommend.

By Rhianwen E on 16 June 2018

I found GLS Car sales to be extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The owner is very knowledgeable and passionate about supplying great quality cars with excellent customer service and attention to detail. I can't fault the car and I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. I would definitely recommend GLS Car Sales to anyone looking for quality used car.


Easy, quick and professional

By Catrin L on 14 June 2018

Quick service & professional manor. Was able to sort a deal for a car and have it delivered to my house in 24 hours.


Lovely car for reasonable price

By Neringa G on 10 June 2018

I recently bought Vauxhall Corsa and I’m in love with my new car. Excellent condition for 11 year old car. Surprisingly clean and tidy in and out. Graham showed himself very helpful, professional, reliable and knowledgeable. Great customer service! I highly recommend!


Why go else where

By Llinos W on 01 June 2018

From start to finish i can not compliment them enough. Was looking for a family car that was safe and reliable for my family and it is exactly what we got at a bargain price plus a years MOT with it. This is no con man as 3 months warranty he always replies to any questions or issues you have and is 100% on top of the issue. Windscreen wash didnt work fixed it within a day. Why go to a dealership that craves bonuses or commision on sales when u can go to an honest person who knows what hes talking about and even when hes at a loss personally he makes sure u get the quality and safety for the car u purchase. Any future buys for me im coming to you. Totally friendly and approachable i can not compliment his work and buisness enough. If you go else where good luck and more fool you. Highly recomend his buisness. Awsome,thank you for everything from start to finish i love our new family car. No luck needed for the future your awsome. Thanks again. Llinos


Highly regarded

By Bradley H on 15 May 2018

Friendly,professional and very helpful nothing was to much trouble


GLS Car Sales: highly recommended!

By Fiona F on 10 May 2018

Highly recommended! GLS has been excellent - discussing the purchase, delivering the car, and with aftercare service. I bought a car I am very happy with, at a good price.


Buying my lovely Astra

By Menna V on 17 April 2018

I bought a lovely Astra from GLS . I met the owner after speaking to his lovely mum.I viewed the car and saw all the written details very professionally done.I found Graham extremelly helpfully,friendly with a very polite attitude.He was professional and had plenty of car knowledge.He presented the car in immaculate and clean condition for me.There is a 3 month warranty on his cars which is great and he reassured me that if I need anything then I can contact him .His after sales and customer care is just as important as selling a vehicle .He takes pride in his work and I have no hesitation in recommending GLS.


The best quality, and service.

By Ian O on 31 March 2018

GLS is very helpful. He has a pride in the cars that he sells. He wants the new owners of his cars, to have peace of mind and confidence in the quality of their purchase. He offered a good part exchange price for my old car, and the car I bought from him was keenly priced. I had been searching for a new car for quite a while. My new car from him was immaculately clean and tidy. the whole experience was enjoyable. I will be returning to him the next time I want to change my car.


A good choice!

By Sandy V on 20 March 2018

Graham proved very knowledgeable about cars in general and provided good advice. He asked questions and really helped me find the car that was best for me and my situation. He went above and beyond in getting the car prepped, cleaned, and into my hands. Thank you!


Kind and friendly

By Mark W on 16 March 2018

Excellent service kind and friendly would definitely recommend to anyone. Love the car best one we ever bought.


Great dealership with fair prices!

By Alex M on 15 March 2018

GLS Car sales is an excellent car dealership. They obviously care about their customers and didn't pressure me into buying the car unlike other dealerships. Would 100% recommend anyone to check them out as they have fair prices and good customer service.


Bought a car in very good condition.

By Alaw P on 14 March 2018

Helpful and reliable. Quick and worry free experience.


Great Service!!!

By Jessica J on 01 February 2018

Great service and very politie and talkative, provided all the information and details we need to know about the car. Fair prices and Would recommend to anyone!!


Highly recommended

By David R on 23 December 2017

Recently bought Vauxhall Corsa SXi from GLS Car Sales. Car exactly as described, excellent condition. Great customer service. No pressure to buy. Honest and trustworthy. Highly recommended.


Fantastic car, good quality

By Dylan R on 22 November 2017

Very helpful, would recommend to anyone buying a car. Great service and value for money


Fantastic service

By John Gwyn R on 25 October 2017

Just bought my 2nd car from GLS. I had my first car for 2years and because it was such a good buy I had no hessitation in returning to this dealer when I wanted to upgrade. The customer service has been excellent throughout and have no doubt that I will return again in a few years. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a competitively priced car.


Excellent

By David John T on 14 October 2017

I recently bought a car from GLS Car Sales and I am very happy with my new car. Great communication with excellent service and I would definitely use again in the future. I would highly recommend purchasing from this company.


Excellent customer service.

By Rita W on 14 October 2017

Friendly,helpfull customer service, would highly recomend for any car buyer.


Superb- reliable

By Jason R on 26 October 2017

I bought a Ford Focus 1.8tdi, i bought it 3 yrs ago, and is still running smoothly, no problems what so ever, and when i did have a query GLS were more than happy to help


Excellent customer service

By Kieran B on 18 October 2017

Recently bought a car from this company and it drives great. The communication was great from the beginning. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Warmlee, Carmel, Caernarfon, Gwynedd LL54 7AG

01286 675885 | 07747 872733

© 2021 GLS Car Sales. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.

Website by Delwedd.